Legal Information

1/ SITE LAYOUT

In accordance with Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 to support confidence in the digital economy, users of the www.fondation-snowleader.com website are informed of the various parties involved in its creation and monitoring :

EDITOR AND OWNER OF SITE
SAS SNOWLEADER
Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 863 860,00€
RCS 507 679 025 Annecy
45 rue Saturne
74650 Chavanod – FRANCE
Tel : + 33 (0)8 20 42 03 74  
Mail : contact@fondation-snowleader.com
TVA FR26 507 679 025

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR
MR Thomas ROUAULT

WEBSITE DESIGNER
SAS SMILE Société par Actions Simplifiée
RCS 378 615 363 Nanterre
107 Boulevard de Stalingrad
69100 Villeurbanne – FRANCE
Tel : + 33 (0)4 37 23 56 69
www.smile.eu

WEB HOST
GANDI SAS
Société par Actions Simplifiée
RCS 423 093 459 Paris
63-65 boulevard Massena
Paris (75013) – FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0) 1 70.37.76.61
www.gandi.net

2/ GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SITE

The use of the site www.fondation-snowleader.com implies the full and entire acceptance of the general conditions of use described hereafter. These conditions of use are likely to be modified or supplemented constantly, the users of the site www.fondation-snowleader.com are thus invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, Snowleader may decide to interrupt for technical maintenance, in which case Snowleader will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of intervention.

The website www.fondation-snowleader.com is regularly updated by the Snowleader teams. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless compulsory for the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to familiarise themselves.

3/ DESCRIPTION OF THE SERVICES PROVIDED

The purpose of the www.fondation-snowleader.com website is to provide information on all Snowleader activities.

Snowleader strives to provide the most accurate information possible on the www. fondation-snowleader.com website. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether the fault of Snowleader that of third-party partners who provide the information.

4/ COPYRIGHT AND COUNTERFEITING

Snowleader is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all accessible elements on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, regardless of the means or process used, is prohibited without prior written permission from Snowleader.

Any unauthorised use of the site or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

PHOTO CREDITS

PEIGNEE VERTICLAE / CLEMENT HUDRY / MARC DAVIET / SARL SNOWLEADER

5/ MANAGEMENT OF PERSONAL DATA

In France, personal data is notably protected by Regulation (EU) n°2016/679 of the European Parliament and the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (hereafter referred to as “GDPR”) and the “Informatique et Libertés” law n° 78-87 of 6 January 1978 as amended (together the “Applicable Law”).

When using the www.fondation-snowleader.com website, Snowleader can collect and process the following personal data on the user:

  1. For each visitor, Snowleader collects the URL of the links through which the user has accessed the site, the user’s access provider, the characteristics of the user’s terminal and the user’s Internet Protocol (IP) address, in order to offer a navigation on the site adapted to the user, as well as for security, optimisation and audience measurement purposes. These treatments are based on Snowleader’s legitimate interest to provide the best possible site; the data is kept for up to three years from the date of collection.
  2. If the user participates in calls for tenders of the Snowleader Foundation, additional processing of personal data is carried out by Snowleader according to the information on the form and passed on during the procedure. In any case, the Snowleader Foundation only collects personal information about the user-candidate for the purpose of the tender offered by the website www.fondation-snowleader.com, on the basis of the contract or pre-contractual measures between Snowleader and the user-candidate. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when they enter it themselves. The obligation to provide this information or not is then outlined to the user of www.fondation-snowleader.com.

This personal data is passed on to our host and to certain third parties under the conditions set out in the Snowleader privacy policy accessible here.

In accordance with Applicable Law, you have the following rights to your personal data:
-A right to information about the processing of your data by Snowleader.
-A right to access your data and obtain a copy.
-A right to correct or delete your data.
-A right to limit the processing, in certain cases.
-A right to the use of your data, which applies only (i) when the processing of your data is based on your consent or on a contract and (ii) when the processing is automated.
-A right to object to the further processing of your data, which does not affect the lawfulness of the processing until you object.
-A right to revoke consent to treatment based on your consent at any time.
-A right to give instructions regarding the use of your data after your death.
-A right to obtain a copy of the standard contractual clauses entered into by Snowleader and any subcontractor located outside the European Union.
-A right to make a claim to the CNIL (French National Commission on Informatics and Liberty).

You may contact Snowleader at contact@fondation-snowleader.com to exercise these rights.

No personal information of the user of the www.fondation-snowleader.com website is published, exchanged, transferred, ceded or sold to third parties in any way whatsoever without the user’s knowledge.

6/ HYPERLINKS AND COOKIES

The site www.fondation-snowleader.com contains a certain number of hyperlinks to other sites, set up with the authorisation of the Snowleader Foundation. However, Snowleader Foundation cannot verify the content of the sites visited, and consequently will not assume any responsibility for this.

Browsing the site www.fondation-snowleader.com is likely to create cookie(s) on the user’s computer.

A cookie is a small file that does not permit identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a device on the site. There are session cookies that are deleted when you stop consulting the site and recurring cookies that remain on your device after you close your Internet browser.

Different types of cookies are used on the www.fondation-snowleader.com website:

  1. Functional personalisation cookies, which enable the user to memorise preferences, and in particular adapt the presentation of the site to the user’s display preferences or remember the preferred language.
Cookie nameSupplierPurposeDuration
_icl_visitor_lang_jsSnowleaderSaves the user’s preferred language1 day
wpml_browser_redirect_testSnowleaderSaves the user’s preferred languageSession

These necessary cookies are deposited and activated by default and cannot be deactivated by the user, as they are necessary to provide the site in the desired language for the duration of the Internet user’s session.

2. Audience measurement cookies, which help to establish statistics on frequentation and use of the site, thus making it possible to optimise the site.

Cookie nameSupplierPurposeDuration
_gaSnowleader Google Tag ManagerUnique identifier for statistical measurement purposes2 years
_gatSnowleader Google Tag ManagerFollow-up cookie to reduce the query rate (limit the number of _ga)1 day
_gidSnowleader Google Tag ManagerUnique identifier for statistical measurement purposes1 day

3. Advertising and behavioural analysis cookies, which make it possible to personalise the advertisements displayed during the user’s browsing according to their preferences, history and consultation of the site.

Cookie nameSupplierPurposeDuration
ads/ga-audiencesGoogleBehavioural analysis (navigation monitoring) Session
IDEGoogle DoubleClickPersonalisation and measurement of targeted advertisements1 an
test_cookieGoogle DoubleClickChecking whether the browser accepts cookies1 jour
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVEYouTubeEstimates user bandwidth on pages containing YouTube videos179 jours
YSCYouTubeUnique identifier for Youtube video statistics user viewsSession
yt-remote-cast-installedYouTubeUser video playback preferences for embedded YouTube videosSession
yt-remote-connected-devicesYouTubeUser video playback preferences for embedded YouTube videosPersistent
yt-remote-device-idYouTubeUser video playback preferences for embedded YouTube videosPersistent
yt-remote-fast-check-periodYouTubeUser video playback preferences for embedded YouTube videosSession
yt-remote-session-appYouTubeUser video playback preferences for embedded YouTube videosSession
yt-remote-session-nameYouTubeUser video playback preferences for embedded YouTube videosSession

During their first connection, the user is informed that Snowleader and the third parties identified above can deposit cookies via the site. Only the supplier of a cookie is likely to read the information it collects and Snowleader has no access to the cookies that third parties may use. The deposit and use of cookies by these third parties are subject to their privacy policies in addition to the provisions of this article and the “Management of personal data” section above.

The user can activate or deactivate the deposit of cookies subject to consent, and/or delete all these cookies via their browser settings. If necessary, their navigation could be affected and Snowleader declines any consequence in case of poorer functioning, notably with regard to the language settings, display, and videos integrated into the site.

The User can connect to the Youronlinechoices site, offered by digital advertising professionals grouped within the European association EDAA (European Digital Advertising Alliance) and managed in France by the Interactive Advertising Bureau France. The User will thus be able to find out which companies are registered on this platform and which offer the possibility of refusing or accepting the Cookies used by these companies to adapt the advertisements likely to be displayed on his or her device: www.youtonlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices

Mentions Légales

1/ PRÉSENTATION DU SITE

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.fondation-snowleader.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

EDITEUR ET PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE
SAS SNOWLEADER
Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 863 860,00€
RCS 507 679 025 Annecy
45 rue Saturne
74650 Chavanod – FRANCE
Tel : + 33 (0)8 20 42 03 74  
Mail : contact@fondation-snowleader.com
TVA FR26 507 679 025

DIRECTEUR DE PUBLICATION
Monsieur Thomas ROUAULT

CONCEPTEUR DU SITE INTERNET
SAS SMILE Société par Actions Simplifiée
RCS 378 615 363 Nanterre
107 Boulevard de Stalingrad
69100 Villeurbanne – FRANCE
Tel : + 33 (0)4 37 23 56 69
www.smile.eu

HEBERGEUR
GANDI SAS
Société par Actions Simplifiée
RCS 423 093 459 Paris
63-65 boulevard Massena
Paris (75013) – FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0) 1 70.37.76.61
www.gandi.net

2/ CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE

L’utilisation du site www.fondation-snowleader.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.fondation-snowleader.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Snowleader, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site www.fondation-snowleader.com est mis à jour régulièrement par les équipes de Snowleader. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3/ DESCRIPTION DES SERVICES FOURNIS

Le site www.fondation-snowleader.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de Snowleader.

Snowleader s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.fondation-snowleader.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

4/ PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET CONTREFACONS

Snowleader est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Snowleader.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

CRÉDITS PHOTOS
PEIGNÉE VERTICALE / CLEMENT HUDRY / MARC DAVIET / SAS SNOWLEADER

5/ GESTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par le Règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (ci-après dénommé « RGPD ») et la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée (ensemble le « Droit Applicable »).

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site www.fondation-snowleader.com, Snowleader peut collecter et traiter des données personnelles sur les internautes :

1) Pour tout visiteur, Snowleader collecte l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, les caractéristiques de son terminal et l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur, afin de proposer une navigation sur le site adaptée à l’utilisateur, ainsi qu’à des fins de sécurité, d’optimisation et de mesure d’audience. Ces traitements reposent sur l’intérêt légitime de Snowleader pour fournir le meilleur site possible ; les données sont conservées jusqu’à trois ans à compter de leur date de collecte.

2) Si l’utilisateur participe aux appels d’offres de la Fondation Snowleader, des traitements de données personnelles supplémentaires sont mis en place par Snowleader, selon les mentions d’information apposées sur le formulaire et transmises au cours de la procédure d’appel d’offres. En tout état de cause, la Fondation Snowleader ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur candidat que pour le besoin de l’appel d’offres proposé par le site www.fondation-snowleader.com, sur la base du contrat ou des mesures précontractuelles entre Snowleader et l’utilisateur candidat. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site www.fondation-snowleader.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations. Ces données personnelles sont transmises à notre hébergeur et à certains tiers dans les conditions établies au sein de la politique de confidentialité de Snowleader accessible ici.

Conformément au Droit Applicable, vous disposez des droits suivants sur vos données personnelles :

  • Un droit d’information sur les traitements de vos données par Snowleader ;
  • Un droit d’accès à vos données et d’en obtenir une copie ;
  • Un droit à la rectification ou à l’effacement de vos données ;
  • Un droit à la limitation du traitement, dans certains cas ;
  • Un droit à la portabilité de vos données, qui ne s’applique que (i) lorsque le traitement de vos données est fondé sur votre consentement ou sur un contrat et (ii) que le traitement est automatisé ;
  • Un droit de s’opposer à la poursuite du traitement de vos données, lequel ne remet pas en cause la licéité du traitement jusqu’à votre opposition ;
  • Un droit de révoquer à tout moment le consentement à un traitement fondé sur votre consentement ;
  • Un droit de donner des instructions en ce qui concerne l’utilisation de vos données après votre décès ;
  • Un droit d’obtenir une copie des clauses contractuelles types conclues par Snowleader et tout sous-traitant situé en dehors de l’Union européenne ; et
  • Un droit d’effectuer une réclamation devant la CNIL.

Vous pouvez contacter Snowleader à l’adresse contact@fondation-snowleader.com pour exercer ces droits.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.fondation-snowleader.com n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers.

6/ LIENS HYPERTEXTES ET COOKIES

Le site www.fondation-snowleader.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de la Fondation Snowleader. Cependant, Fondation Snowleader n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site www.fondation-snowleader.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur.

Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un terminal sur le site. Il existe des cookies de session qui sont supprimés lorsque vous cessez de consulter le site et des cookies persistants qui restent sur votre appareil après la fermeture de votre navigateur Internet.

Différents types de cookies sont utilisés sur le site www.fondation-snowleader.com :

  1. Les cookies fonctionnels de personnalisation, qui permettent à l’utilisateur de mémoriser ses préférences, et notamment d’adapter la présentation du site aux préférences d’affichage du terminal ou de retenir la langue préférée.
Nom du cookieFournisseurFinalitéDurée
_icl_visitor_lang_jsSnowleaderEnregistre la langue préférée de l’utilisateur1 jour
wpml_browser_redirect_testSnowleaderEnregistre la langue préférée de l’utilisateurSession

Ces cookies techniquement nécessaires sont déposés et activés par défaut et ne peuvent être désactivés par l’utilisateur, car ils sont nécessaires pour fournir le site dans la langue souhaitée pour la durée de la consultation de l’internaute.

2. Les cookies de mesure d’audience, qui aident à établir des statistiques de fréquentation et d’utilisation du site, permettant ainsi d’optimiser le site.

Nom du cookieFournisseurFinalitéDurée
_gaSnowleader Google Tag ManagerIdentifiant unique à des fins de mesures statistiques2 ans
_gatSnowleader Google Tag ManagerCookie de suivi pour réduire le taux de requêtes (limiter le nombre de _ga)1 jour
_gidSnowleader Google Tag ManagerIdentifiant unique à des fins de mesures statistiques1 jour

     

 3. Les cookies de publicité et d’analyse comportementale, qui permettent de personnaliser les publicités affichées lors de la navigation de l’utilisateur en fonction de ses préférences, de son historique et de sa consultation du site.

Nom du cookieFournisseurFinalitéDurée
ads/ga-audiencesGoogleAnalyse comportementale (suivi de navigation) Session
IDEGoogle DoubleClickPersonnalisation et mesure des publicités ciblées1 an
test_cookieGoogle DoubleClickVérification si le navigateur accepte les cookies1 jour
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVEYouTubeEstime la bande passante des utilisateurs sur des pages contenant des vidéos YouTube179 jours
YSCYouTubeIdentifiant unique de statistique de vidéos sur Youtube vues par l’utilisateurSession
yt-remote-cast-installedYouTubePréférences de lecture vidéo de l’utilisateur pour les vidéos YouTube incorporéesSession
yt-remote-connected-devicesYouTubePréférences de lecture vidéo de l’utilisateur pour les vidéos YouTube incorporéesPersistent
yt-remote-device-idYouTubePréférences de lecture vidéo de l’utilisateur pour les vidéos YouTube incorporéesPersistent
yt-remote-fast-check-periodYouTubePréférences de lecture vidéo de l’utilisateur pour les vidéos YouTube incorporéesSession
yt-remote-session-appYouTubePréférences de lecture vidéo de l’utilisateur pour les vidéos YouTube incorporéesSession
yt-remote-session-nameYouTubePréférences de lecture vidéo de l’utilisateur pour les vidéos YouTube incorporéesSession

   

Lors de sa première connexion, l’utilisateur est informé que Snowleader et les tiers identifiés ci-dessus peuvent déposer des cookies via le site. Seul le fournisseur d’un cookie est susceptible de lire les informations qu’il collecte et Snowleader n’a aucun accès sur les cookies que des tiers peuvent être amenés à utiliser. Le dépôt et l’utilisation de cookies par ces tiers sont soumis à leurs politiques de confidentialité en plus des dispositions du présent article et de l’article « Gestion des données personnelles » ci-dessus.

L’utilisateur peut activer ou désactiver le dépôt des cookies soumis au recueil de son consentement, et/ou supprimer l’ensemble de ces cookies via les paramétrages de son navigateur. Le cas échéant, sa navigation pourrait être affectée et Snowleader décline toute conséquence en cas de fonctionnement dégradé, notamment quant aux paramètres de langue, d’affichage et de lecture des vidéos intégrées au site.

L’Utilisateur peut se connecter au site Youronlinechoices, proposé par les professionnels de la publicité digitale regroupés au sein de l’association européenne EDAA (European Digital Advertising Alliance) et géré en France par l’Interactive Advertising Bureau France. L’Utilisateur pourra ainsi connaître les entreprises inscrites à cette plate-forme et qui offrent la possibilité de refuser ou d’accepter les Cookies utilisés par ces entreprises pour adapter les publicités susceptibles d’être affichées sur son terminal aux informations de navigation de l’Utilisateur à : https://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/